Search

Showing search results for "grill"


Consumer Safety    URL - /customer-service

ring her class on Gourmet grilled Cheese. Watch the Food University recap video. The Culinary Team of Finland - The Finnish Chef Lions team competes annually in international culinary events and also provides information, ideas and inspiration representing gastronomic Finland.   … View Page »

Swiss Titan    URL - /swiss-titan

.page-element .contents { font-family: 'PT Serif'; } .page-element.widget-headline .contents h1 { font-family: 'PT Serif'; } .page-element.widget-form form { font-family: 'Arial', sans; } { background-color: #000000; background-image: url('https://s3.amazonaws.com/instapage-user-media-live/120873-0-SteelBackground.jpg'); backgrou… View Page »

Swss DiamondAffiliate    URL - /swiss-diamondaffiliate

Contact Us: Swiss Diamond Affiliate Guru! SwissLinkShare@gmail.com swissdiamond.com Program Details: Baseline Commission: 10% Return Days: 15 Average order: $250 Quick Links: Classic Nonstick Induction Nonstick Cookware Sets <a style="text-decoration:none;" target="_blank" https:="" www.swissdiamond.co… View Page »

Home USA    URL - /home-usa

Pesto, Sun-dried Tomato & Caramelized Onion Chicken Burgers    URL - /recipes/pesto-sun-dried-tomato-caramelized-onion-chicken-burgers

Packed with flavor and protein, this Pesto, Sun-dried Tomato & Caramelized Onion Chicken Burger is a delicious solution to the weeknight dinner dilemma. … View Recipe »

Summer grilled-Peach Pizza    URL - /recipes/summer-grilled-peach-pizza

There are very few things in life better than biting into a juicy peach…except for maybe grilling a juicy peach and placing it on top of a savory summer pizza. After just a few minutes on the grill, the fruit becomes a smoky-sweet … View Recipe »

Smoky BBQ Chicken Pizza    URL - /recipes/smoky-bbq-chicken-pizza

Here at Swiss Diamond we love pizza of all types – especially those packed with flavor and overflowing with toppings. This Smoky BBQ Chicken Pizza really takes the cake, er, pie. … View Recipe »

Oven-Baked Home Fries    URL - /recipes/oven-baked-home-fries

We suggest serving these Oven-Baked Home Fries as a simple weeknight side dish or topping with an egg for a hearty breakfast that will keep you full and energized until lunchtime. … View Recipe »

Thai Chicken Skewers with Peanut Sauce    URL - /recipes/thai-chicken-skewers-with-peanut-sauce

To make Thai-style satay, strips of chicken are marinated, then skewered and grilled on the BBQ or broiled in the oven. The skewers are served with homemade peanut sauce – but if you’ve ever felt overwhelmed by the number of herbs and spices needed for authentic Thai peanut sauce, here’s a simple (an… View Recipe »

Fish Tacos with Pineapple Cream Sauce    URL - /recipes/fish-tacos-with-pineapple-cream-sauce

We love this fresh and flavorful way to spice up fish. Quick enough to prepare on a busy weeknight, you can have this healthy meal on the table in just 30 minutes. We suggest serving the tacos alongside a black bean salad and oven-roasted corn. … View Recipe »

Spice-Rubbed Bison Tenderloin    URL - /recipes/spice-rubbed-bison-tenderloin

Bison, also known as buffalo, is a great source of lean grass-fed meat. The tenderloin is the most sought after cut of meat on the bison (as well as most other red meats) and cooks well on moderately high heat to ensure it stays juicy and tender. The health benefits of bison generally include antibiotic free meat that is good for inflammation. … View Recipe »

Buffalo Chicken Salad Wraps    URL - /recipes/buffalo-chicken-salad-wraps

It’s Friday and you find yourself craving a large plate of buffalo wings with a side of crispy, hot fries. Now you can enjoy these flavors guiltlessly thanks to leaner protein and a lighter sauce. We ditched the deep fryer and roasted the potatoes to slash the fat big time.  … View Recipe »

Chef Luigi Diotaiuti’s Caciocavallo Cheese-Filled Ravioli    URL - /recipes/chef-luigi-diotaiutis-caciocavallo-cheese-filled-ravioli

Distinctively creamy and sharp-flavored, caciocavallo and caciocavallo Podolico cheeses are monuments to my homeland and to the neighboring regions of Calabria and Puglia. They are a direct link to the people, their culture, and their way of life and that’s why I chose to present this dish at the James Beard Foundation dinner (See page 264). While steadily gaining popularity here with gourma… View Recipe »

Eggplant Parmesan    URL - /recipes/eggplant-parmesan

This Italian-American dish knows no nutritional boundaries. Layer upon layer of crispy fried eggplant is smothered beneath melted cheese, tangy tomato sauce and fresh herbs. It’s delicious, but one serving packs enough saturated fat and sodium for a whole day. We’ve come up with an easy way to recreate all the flavors of traditional eggplant Parmesan without the heaviness and grease. B… View Recipe »

Paleo Banana Cinnamon Pancakes    URL - /recipes/paleo-banana-cinnamon-pancakes

s Heather. "The grill pan even got my husband in the kitchen cooking, which is something that does not happen very often!” See the full post here.  … View Recipe »

Best Burgers Recipe Book (Free Download)    URL - /recipes/best-burgers-recipe-book-free-download

y heat up a Swiss Diamond grill pan and get to cooking!  This free downloadable burger book is going to keep you and your guests happy for many cookouts to come!   … View Recipe »

Bloody Mary Burgers    URL - /recipes/bloody-mary-burgers

Nothing screams summer like a juicy hamburger. Two delicious worlds collide in this recipe inspired by the classic cocktail. We suggest serving this flavor-packed burger with a hearty portion of pan seared okra and tomatoes or roasted corn on the cob.  … View Recipe »

Hot ‘n’ Sassy Pork Shoulder    URL - /recipes/hot-n-sassy-pork-shoulder

The title says it all about this dish.  If you love spice and you love pork, look no further for your next meal!   Using some simple ingredients that are found in almost every kitchen you can make an amazing dinner and in a lot less time then you may think! … View Recipe »

Mustard-Glazed Lamb Chops with grilled Potatoes and Veggies    URL - /recipes/mustard-glazed-lamb-chops-with-grilled-potatoes-and-veggies

Mustard-Glazed Lamb Chops with grilled Potatoes and Veggies.   We have been taking ideas for about 3 months for the best holiday dinner recipe.  After looking over hundreds of recipes, and taking more votes than I care to count, we have come up with this year’s winner.   The process was not e… View Recipe »

Socca with Seared Flank Steak, Roasted Tomato Jam and Caramelized Onions    URL - /recipes/socca-with-seared-flank-steak-roasted-tomato-jam-and-caramelized-onions

bsp;adds delicious summer grilling ingredients and makes a great dinner recipe for the whole family. … View Recipe »

Whiskey Glazed Steak and Roasted Potatoes    URL - /recipes/whiskey-glazed-steak-and-roasted-potatoes

Take the time to cook this dinner that will show Dad how much you love him. Father’s Day is right around the corner, and we want you to be able to make a meal just for him.  This recipe includes all the things many dads love: Steak, Potatoes, Whisky... he’ll be begging for this meal more than just the third Sunday in June.  If you are not a father, don’t know a dad, th… View Recipe »

Spicy Summer Steak Salad    URL - /recipes/spicy-summer-steak-salad

Summer is the time to spice things up a bit.  This Spicy Steak Salad is sure to wake up your taste buds by incorporating all of the garden fresh veggies the summer has to offer.  Thai chilies are spicy enough to wake up even the most tired of taste buds, but not so spicy that it renders your food uneatable.  The cool greens and the tender steak make the heat of the pepper even more … View Recipe »

Prosciutto Apple grilled Cheese    URL - /recipes/prosciutto-apple-grilled-cheese

Just when we think our friends over at Cora and Louise can't think of anything better, they impress us again. grilled cheese is an all-time favorite, but this Prosciutto Apple grilled Cheese is the perfect balance of sweet and salty. … View Recipe »

Classic grilled Cheese and Tomato Soup     URL - /recipes/classic-grilled-cheese-and-tomato-soup

National grilled Cheese day couldn’t come at a better time for me and my family.  It’s right in the middle of spring break, and the children of my house are just learning how to cook.  grilled cheese and tomato soup … View Recipe »

The Beast Steak Burger    URL - /recipes/the-beast-steak-burger

Spring is in full swing, and grilling is on everyone’s mind.   Burgers are a staple when it comes to grilling indoors or out.  They’re great for a dinner for two or hosting the entire neighborhood over for a par… View Recipe »

Bourbon Glazed Salmon     URL - /recipes/bourbon-glazed-salmon

h a “Welcome Summer grilling Season” recipe, and we were amazed with the final product.  Bourbon is not only a great evening libation, but the sugar content and the smoky, sweet flavor from the barrels it’s aged in ads a deep complexity to simple flavor proteins such as chicken and fish.  T… View Recipe »